release

I want to express,

but I’m nervous.

I want to talk,

but I’m nervous.

I want to sing,

but I’m nervous.

I want to dance it out,

but I’m nervous.

I want to shout,

but I’m nervous.

I want to run,

but I’m nervous.

I want to hug,

but I’m nervous.

I want to cry,

but I’m nervous.

I want to paint,

but I’m nervous.

I want to write,

but I’m nervous.

I want to skip,

but I’m nervous.

I want to let myself be me,

but I’m nervous.

I want to trust in it all,

but I’m nervous.

I want to stop worrying,

but I’m nervous.

I want to let go,

but I’m nervous.

I want to be free,

but I’m nervous.

I want to let stuff release,

but I’m nervous.

I think I’m quite nervous…I never thought I’d say that. When I look to a few years back, I never thought that would leave my lips. But now here it is.

Let yourself do it. Let yourself know that all that you are nervous of, may happen but they may not.

ImageLet yourself be you.

Why?

Because you are a perfect you, and there is no-one out there who does it quite as well as you do.

4 thoughts on “release

Leave a Reply

