Bedroom Hero

I have an obsession with finding new music. It is something that I love, but not something my bank balance loves so much, but hey. I tend to send links to friends with an aim to share the music but this evening I decided I am going to begin a set of new posts on here – posts where I share the music I fall in love with (and then overplay and get sick of) so you folks can enjoy them (and overplay them if you want) too.

This lady is the song of the day. I’ve been playing her loud and on repeat as I potter about my new place, arranging the random vintage treats I found in the shops today. Y’know, the usual useful stuff.

Love.

3 thoughts on “Bedroom Hero

Leave a Reply

