Time: it’s on your side

For ages I’ve thought that I just need to work it all out, heal, change and learn everything I need to right now. Get it over and done with so I can move forwards. And then I’ve wondered why I feel stressed and under constant pressure and like I’m never living up to my goals.

Slowly it’s beginning to click that, in fact, it ain’t a case of doing it, learning it, or healing it all at once. It’s a case of letting time help you find your way too. Letting time be your mate in this.

20130718-225451.jpg

One thought on “Time: it’s on your side

Leave a Reply

