Half a thousand

Today I hit 500 followers on the blog. That’s a real nice Christmas present. Thanks folks – for the support, for the witnessing, and for the clickings of the ‘like’ buttons. I appreciate knowing my words resonate, and have resonated.

Sharing my story and sharing my words – however they come or whatever they look like – is still one of the most healing things I’ve ever done, and continue to do.

Christmas Love and Christmas Gratitude.

20131222-075530 PM.jpg

One thought on “Half a thousand

Leave a Reply

